The Muffin Family Learns About Sharing

Brite Star Store

SKU: 89507

The Muffin Family Learns About Sharing is a collection of three original stories about the Muffin Family and three re-told Bible stories by renowned biblical educator, V. Gilbert Beers. All of the stories in this book are centered on the theme of forgiving. The three Bible stories are:

A Beautiful Girl of Moab based on Ruth 1

The Fool based on Luke 12:13–34

Good News for Everyone based on Acts 13:6–12