The Muffin Family Learns About Obeying

Brite Star Store

SKU: 89521

The Muffin Family Learns About Obeying is a collection of three original stories about the Muffin Family and three re-told Bible stories by renowned biblical educator, V. Gilbert Beers. All of the stories in this book are centered on the theme of forgiving. The three Bible stories are:

The Bush That Kept Burning based on Exodus 3:1—4:17

A Story About Yes and Not based on Matthew 21:28–32

The Woman at the Well based on John 4:4–42