The Muffin Family Learns About Cheating

Brite Star Store


The Muffin Family Learns About Cheating is a collection of three original stories about the Muffin Family and three re-told Bible stories by renowned biblical educator, V. Gilbert Beers. All of the stories in this book are centered on the theme of forgiving. The three Bible stories are:

Who Called Me?: 1 Samuel 2

The Silversmith Riot: Acts 19:23–41

Family Divided: Genesis 16:1–16; 21:8-21