The Muffin Family Learns About Bullying

Brite Star Store


The Muffin Family Learns About Obeying is a collection of three original stories about the Muffin Family and three re-told Bible stories by renowned biblical educator, V. Gilbert Beers. All of the stories in this book are centered on the theme of forgiving. The three Bible stories are:

A Time to Forgive: Genesis 42:1—45:16

A Brave Queen Who Saved Her People: Esther 4—9

The Little Stone That Won a Battle: 1 Samuel 17:1-53