Teachings of Jesus

Brite Star Store

SKU: 80993

The Teachings of Jesus includes 7 stories from the life and ministry of Jesus. Stories included are:

The Baptism of Jesus
Special Teachings from Jesus
Jesus Chooses Special Helpers
The Good Samaritan
The Son Who Left Home
The Widow’s Offering
The Last Supper