Moses Is Born

Brite Star Store

SKU: 80276

Moses Is Born includes 17 stories from the Old Testament. The stories are written at the 4th grade reading level by V. Gilbert Beers and Ronald A. Beers. Younger children will enjoy this series as a read-to-me. Each story includes a colorful illustration.

Format: Paperback
Pages: 40

Stories included in this book are:

The Hebrews Become Slaves 
Moses Is Born 
The Burning Bush 
God Sends Plagues to Egypt 
The Exodus 
God Sends Pillars of Cloud and Fire 
Crossing the Red Sea 
Food in the Wilderness 
Water from the Rock 
The Ten Commandments 
The Golden Calf 
Twelve Spies 
The Bronze Serpent 
Balaam’s Donkey 
Jericho’s Walls Fall Down 
Gideon’s Three Hundred 
The Story of Ruth 
Samuel Is Born