Complete Set—Learning to Read From the Bible PLUS 12-Month Membership in the Brite Star Club ($110 Value)

Brite Star Store

$59.99 $110.00
SKU: 88888

This set includes all 8 books in the Learning to Read From the Bible series by V. Gilbert Beers. The titles include are:

God Is My Friend
Jesus Is My Guide
Jesus Is My Leader
Jesus Is My Shepherd
God Is My Mentor
God Is My Counselor
Jesus Is My Teacher
God Is My Counselor

Our Additional Products and Programs