He Is Risen!

Brite Star Store

SKU: 80351

He Is Risen! includes 17 stories from the New Testament. The stories are written at the 4th grade reading level by V. Gilbert Beers and Ronald A. Beers. Younger children will enjoy this series as a read-to-me. Each story includes a colorful illustration.

Format: Paperback
Pages: 40

Stories included in this book are:

The Last Supper 
Jesus Prays in Gethsemane 
Judas Betrays Jesus 
Jesus Is Tried 
Peter Denies Jesus 
Judas Hangs Himself 
Jesus Is Crucified 
Jesus Is Raised from the Dead 
The Holy Spirit Comes at Pentecost 
Peter and John Heal a Lame Man 
Peter and John Before the Council 
People Who Believed in Jesus 
The Seven Deacons 
Stephen Is Stoned 
Philip Preaches in Samaria
Philip and the Ethiopian 
Saul Is Converted 
Saul Escapes in a Basket