Brite Star Storytime Complete Set

Brite Star Store Promoting World Education


All 12 of the Brite Star Storytime Living Skills Series

Children will learn important life lessons through the interactions of this fun-loving group from the Brite Star Woods. Each book demonstrates a lesson that is critical in a child's growth to becoming a mature and contributing member of society.

By purchasing the complete set you receive a 30% discount off the regular price.

This package includes:

  • A Pail of Purple Paint—A Story About Self-Control
  • The Old Hat—A Story About Judging Others
  • A Box for Fox—A Story About Honesty
  • Bru's Barrels—A Story About Being Stubborn
  • Apples for Sale—A Story About Cheating
  • Bru's Bad Day—A Story About Anger
  • The Magic Lamp—A Story About Greed
  • Surprise!—A Story About Kindness
  • The Best Butterfly Catcher in the World—A Story About Pride
  • Stripes and Spots—A Story About Worry
  • Who Will Help Kitty—A Story About Helpfulness
  • Puddles and His Problem—A Story About Forgiveness