Level Three Teacher Guide The Joy of Good Behavior for Ages 4-6

Joy Berry Media

SKU: C300


Level Three Teachers Guide - The JOY of Good Behavior is based on Joy Berry’s Help Me Be Good books for young children 4 – 6 years of age.

The purpose of The JOY of Good Behavior is to help young children replace their misbehavior with good behavior. Each lesson accomplishes this by defining a misbehavior, explaining how it is not working, and providing an alternative behavior that works to the child’s advantage. This guide is loaded with all kinds of engaging classroom experiences and activities that are educational, interactive and fun for young children.

For music and books that relate to The JOY of Good Behavior see the music and books section of this website.

The Joy of Good Behavior includes the following lessons:

Lesson One – Being Greedy
Lesson Two – Breaking Promises
Lesson Three – Disobeying
Lesson Four – Lying
Lesson Five – Interrupting
Lesson Six – Whining
Lesson Seven – Complaining
Lesson Eight – Tantrums
Lesson Nine – Teasing
Lesson Ten – Tattling
Lesson Eleven – Gossiping
Lesson Twelve – Being Rude
Lesson Thirteen – Snooping
Lesson Fourteen – Cheating
Lesson Fifteen – Stealing
Lesson Sixteen – Being Bullied
Lesson Seventeen – Being Bossy
Lesson Eighteen – Being Destructive
Lesson Nineteen – Fighting
Lesson Twenty – Being Mean