Complete Set of The Joy of Responsibility Curriculum

Brite Star Store


This package includes all 9 of the curriculum modules in the Joy of Responsibility Curriculum by Joy Berry.

This is a complete Living Skills curriculum for ages 1-13.

Modules included are:

The Joy of First Steps (Ages 1-3)
The Joy of Early Childhood Emotions and Attitudes (Ages 4-6)
The Joy of Good Behavior (Ages 4-6)
The Joy of Positive Self-Esteem (Ages 7-9)
The Joy of Personal Skills (Ages 7-9)
The Joy of Relationships (Ages 7-9)
The Joy of Social Skills (Ages 10-13)
The Joy of Coping Skills (Ages 10-13)
The Joy of Winning Skills (Ages 10-13)